Skip to main content
Misha Fredericks's avatar

Misha Fredericks

PLASTIC FREE Climate Reality Team

Points Total

  • 0 Today
  • 0 This Week
  • 87 Total

Misha's Actions

Food

Use Reusable Containers

I will only use reusable containers instead of single-use plastic storage items (such as plastic wrap, single-use sandwich bags).

COMPLETED 0
DAILY ACTIONS

Food

Cook a Zero-Plastic Waste Meal

I will prepare 1 meal(s) at home each day without using any items packaged in single-use plastic.

COMPLETED 0
DAILY ACTIONS

Food

Use Reusable Utensils

I will keep 5 plastic cutlery out of the landfill per day by using my own reusable cutlery.

COMPLETED 0
DAILY ACTIONS

Lifestyle

Products Made from Plastic Recovered from beaches and oceans

I will support efforts to clean up discarded plastic by purchasing products made from recovered plastic waste like: Hippo Sak Tall Kitchen Bags Made with Recycled Ocean Plastic www.hipposak.com/trash-bags/ocean-plastic/ Norton Poing unisex sunglasses www.amazon.com/stores/Norton+Point/page/138668D1-DAB8-4C01-A761-682C8D67B4CB Adidas Alphabounce+ Parley running shoe www.amazon.com/dp/B07KWXSFQB/ Ocean Sole Sea Star flipflops https://www.seastarbeachwear.com/collections/ocean-sole-bahari-collection/products/star-fish Solgaard Shore-Tex Lifepack https://solgaard.co/products/lifepack-backpack 4Ocean Dolphin bracelet www.4ocean.com/products/dolphin-bracelet Wharf Warp welcome mat wharfwarp.com Sea Bags toiletry bag seabags.com United by Blue products unitedbyblue.com Leonisa Love for the Seas Eco-Friendly Activewear www.leonisa.com Humanscale Smart Ocean Chair www.humanscale.com/products/smart-ocean-chair-configurator.cfm Green Toys Oceanbound Tide Pool Set https://www.greentoys.com/products/green-toys-tide-pool-bath-set Lo & Sons The Hanover 2 laptop backpack https://www.loandsons.com/products/hanover-2-600d-recycled-poly-onyx

Uncompleted
One-Time Action

Feed

Misha hasn't posted yet. Check back soon!